The Adelaide Blue Eagles senior soccer teams compete within the South Australian branch of the newly formed National Premier League (NPL).

The NPL competition came into effect in the 2013 Season and each state & territory is run by the Member Federation eg. FFSA. Previously our senior 1st team competed in the Football Federation of South Australia’s (FFSA) SUPER LEAGUE Senior Mens Competition, of which the team had been a finalist every year since 2009 and league Champions as recently as 2011.

The South Australian competition consists of a 2-teir league with a 14-team Premier League and a 16-team State League. At the conclusion of the regular winter seasons of each respective state a National Play-off will be conducted amongst the top teams of each state. Information about the end-of-season play-offs will be provided by the FFA.

2017 Season




FOX Soprts Pulse – Statistics

Senior Teams Staff

Marena Vermicati

Club Trainer / Masseuse

James Keating

Under 18 Team Manager

Colin Bykusev

Under 18 Coach

Remo Gagliardi

Reserves Team Manager

Danny Barone

Reserves Team Manager

Camilo Lombardi

Reserves Team Manager

Zoran Karadzic

Club Technical Director

Gianluca Lagati

Senior Team Coach

Adrian Aufiero

Senior Coach Manager